Broker Check

Our Team

Stan P. Stewart, MBA

Founder | President | Financial Advisor

407.267.8445

sstewart@virtusfp.com

Stan Stewart is the founder of Virtus Financial Partners. Stan works with healthcare professionals, business owners and executives by offering them comprehensive approaches to planning for their futures. Typically, his new clients are...

Read more

Brad J. Combes, MBA, CLU®

Financial Representative

407.917.9202

bcombes@virtusfp.com

Brad has integrated an extensive background in leadership and team building into a successful financial practice over the last ten years. Brad received his Bachelors of Science degree from Berry College in Rome, GA. He continued on and...

Read more

Thomas L. Henry

Financial Advisor

407.927.6855

thenry@virtusfp.com

Thomas Henry has worked in the financial services industry for 34 years, serving families, the medical community and business owners both in and out of state. His services involve providing life insurance and disability income...

Read more

John D. Kann, CFP®

Financial Advisor | Client Services

407.917.9661

jkann@virtusfp.com

John Kann is a financial advisor and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional that joined the Virtus team in January of 2016. Since then, he has been overcoming the hurdles that young advisors face by proving his deep and...

Read more

A.J. Stevenson

Financial Representative

407.267.8445

astevenson@virtusfp.com

A.J. is an accomplished leader from the Hospitality Industry that has recently joined the Virtus Team. With over 13 years in Hotel Management and with 4 of those in a senior leadership position, he has had the opportunity to work with...
Read more

Chelsea Friend

Financial Representative

407.267.8445

cfriend@virtusfp.com

Chelsea focuses on offering financial strategies to individuals and families who are going through transitional phases in life such as getting married, having children, buying a home, changing jobs, or preparing for retirement. She...
Read more

Emily Caron

Business Management Intern

407.267.8445

servicing@virtusfp.com

Emily Caron is a Business Management Intern that joined the Virtus Team in October of 2019. She is studying at the University of Central Florida and will be graduating in December 2020 with her Bachelors of Science degree in Integrated...
Read more

Stephanie Beaton

Client Services Intern

407.267.8445

sbeaton@virtusfp.com

Stephanie Beaton is a Client Administration Intern that joined the Virtus team in August of 2019. She is studying at the University of Central Florida and will graduate in December 2020 with a dual-major in Finance and Economics. She...

Read more